Programmation

Il se passe toujours quelque chose au HOP !

  • Thursday 19 September

    Live DJ : Soopa Highration - 10:30

    Raggabass / Jungle

  • Friday 20 September

    Live Concert : Sandy Smoke – EQUINOXE PARTY - 10:30

    Hip-Hop / Rock

  • Sunday 22 September

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 25 September

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Friday 27 September

    Live Concert : JC & The Judas - 10:30

    Folk / Rock

  • Saturday 28 September

    Live DJ : Argo - 10:30

    R'n'B / Hip Hop

  • Sunday 29 September

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Friday 4 October

    Live Concert : Marveen - 10:30

    Pop / Rock / Reggae

  • Sunday 6 October

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 9 October

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 13 October

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Sunday 20 October

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 23 October

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 27 October

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Sunday 3 November

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 6 November

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 10 November

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!