Programmation

Il se passe toujours quelque chose au HOP !

  • Wednesday 13 November

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Friday 15 November

    Live Concert : The Downtown Hounds - 10:30

    Rock / Blues

  • Saturday 16 November

    Live DJ : Klaän - 10:30

    House / Groove

  • Sunday 17 November

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 20 November

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Thursday 21 November

    Live DJ : Argo - 10:30

    R'n'B / Hip Hop

  • Friday 22 November

    Live Concert : Old John’s Radio - 10:30

    Rock'n'Roll - photo credits MC MONIN

  • Sunday 24 November

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 27 November

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Friday 29 November

    Live Concert : Réservoir Dogs - 10:30

    Rock'n'Roll

  • Saturday 30 November

    Live DJ : Soopa Highration - 10:30

    Raggabass / Jungle

  • Sunday 1 December

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 4 December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Friday 6 December

    Live Concert : Smart Instinct - 10:30

    rock alternatif / electro

  • Saturday 7 December

    Live DJ : Nick The Funk - 10:30

    London Underground

  • Sunday 8 December

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 11 December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 15 December

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 18 December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 22 December

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 25 December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 29 December

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 1 January

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 5 January

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30

    Win a minute behind the bar!