Upcoming events

There’s always something going on at the Houses.

  • Tuesday 22 January

    Ladies who afterwork

    Special prices on cocktails and wine

  • Wednesday 23 January

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Thursday 24 January

    Jack Daniel’s Honey Animation - 6:00 pm

    Tasting and surprises !

  • Friday 25 January

    Live Concert : Les Reservoir Dogs - 10:30 pm

    Rock'n'Roll

  • Saturday 26 January

    Live DJ : ARGO - 10:30 pm

    R'n'B / Hip Hop

  • Sunday 27 January

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Tuesday 29 January

    Ladies who afterwork

    Special prices on cocktails and wine

  • Wednesday 30 January

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Thursday 31 January

    Opération “Les Fées Bleues” : Levée de fonds

    This month and until the 31st January, the HOP team is giving 1€ per Christmas Shot sold to the local association "Les Fées Bleues"

  • Sunday 3 February

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Tuesday 5 February

    Ladies who afterwork

    Special prices on cocktails and wine

  • Wednesday 6 February

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 10 February

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Tuesday 12 February

    Ladies who afterwork

    Special prices on cocktails and wine

  • Wednesday 13 February

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 17 February

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!