Upcoming events

There’s always something going on at the Houses.

  • Sunday 23 February

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Friday 28 February

    Live Concert : Purrple - 10:30 pm

    Rock covers & medleys

  • Saturday 29 February

    Live DJ : Soopa Highration - 10:30 pm

    Raggabass / Jungle

  • Sunday 1 March

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 4 March

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Thursday 5 March

    Live DJ : Klaän - 10:30 pm

    Classics from Great Britain special set !

  • Friday 6 March

    Live concert : Milos Asian Trio - 10:30 pm

    Rock / Folk / Reggae

  • Sunday 8 March

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Friday 13 March

    Live concert : The Downtown Hounds - 10:30 pm

    Blues / Rock

  • Saturday 14 March

    Live DJ : Nick The Funk - 10:30 pm

    London Underground

  • Sunday 15 March

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Tuesday 17 March

    Saint-Patrick’s Day ! Jerson Montano Band - 10:30 pm

    Special prices on Guinness, Kilkenny & Irish whisky !

  • Wednesday 18 March

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 22 March

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 25 March

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 29 March

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 1 April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 5 April

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 8 April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 12 April

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 15 April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!