Upcoming events

There’s always something going on at the Houses.

  • Sunday 19 May

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 22 May

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Friday 24 May

    Live Concert : Majestic Tree - 10:30 pm

    Electro / Pop

  • Saturday 25 May

    Live DJ Set : Soopa Highration - 10:30 pm

    Raggabass / Jungle

  • Sunday 26 May

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 29 May

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Friday 31 May

    Live Concert : Lucky Pepper & The Santa Fellas - 10:30 pm

    Rock'N'Roll

  • Sunday 2 June

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 5 June

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 9 June

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 12 June

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 16 June

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 19 June

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 23 June

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 26 June

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 30 June

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 3 July

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 7 July

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!

  • Wednesday 10 July

    Open Mic - 10:00 pm

    Sing a song, get a free drink!

  • Sunday 14 July

    The HOP Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Win a minute behind the bar!